CD Projekt Red will stream more Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay in August



If you just can’t get enough of the world of Cyberpunk 2077 then you’re in luck: CD Projekt Red has confirmed in a recent blog post that it will be streaming some more gameplay next week. 

On August 30 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM BST, the developer will host a livestream during the course of which it will show a 15 minute edit of the footage that’s already been shown to attendees of Gamescom 2019. The stream is to come from Warsaw rather than PAX West as originally planned due to "many logistical (and some creative) reasons" which have meant that the developer won't be attending the Seattle event in person.

Tags: , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: